The service area is divided into nine districts, each represented by a board director who serves a three-year term. The board is a governing body of the Cooperative. Acting as a group, they establish the policies by which the Cooperative is operated, review all activities of the Cooperative, attend training courses and other Cooperative program-related meetings in order to carry out their duties and responsibilities as directors.

 District 1  Monroe County Jamie Ebbesmeyer President
 District 2  Monroe County  Russ Thomas Treasurer
 District 3  Audrain County  Bill Sonwalt  Director
 District 4  Audrain County  Mike Van Maanen
Vice President
 District 5  Audrain County Michael Curtis  Director
 District 6  Audrain County Shera Dameron
 District 7  Pike County Patty Fisher Director
 District 8  Montgomery County Bill Deichman Director
 District 9  Montgomery County Nancy Cobb Director